Webinarii Fluke Calibration - 27 Feb, 13 Martie, 10 Aprilie a.c.

26.02.2019
Stimați clienți,

Vă supunem atenției următoarele webinarii organizate de Fluke Calibration:




Fluke Calibration web seminars are a convenient way to boost your knowledge. Just pick and click.

Decision Rules and ISO/IEC 17025:2017
Date:       Wednesday, February 27th
Time:       16:00 W-European Time

                  15:00 London Time
                  17.00 Saudi Arabia  Time


How to Calibrate Humidity Sensors
Date:     Wednesday, March 13th
Time:    15:00 W-European Time

                  14:00 London Time
                  16.00 Saudi Arabia Time



How to Calibrate an Infrared Thermometer
Date:     Wednesday, April 10th
Time:     16:00 W-European Time

                   15:00 London Time
                   17.00 Saudi Arabia Time


New web seminars are added monthly - view the current schedule for upcoming Live Web Seminars.
Additional seminars are available for immediate viewing at our On-Demand Web Seminars page.

 See Upcoming Live Seminars